FacebookLinkedInTwitterEmail usEmail us

Update 3.13.0

13 Jun 2017 2:17 PM

New: Service Times are now saved to the database and related to Service Bookings. A Service Time has a Status of Open, Closed or Cancelled and can be set by the administrator. When the Calendar or List Times is opened, any scheduled times matching the criteria are loaded and saved to the database. The schedules are removed for matching the criteria.

New: New property Maximum Time In Advance on the Service. This is the amount of time in advance of the current time that service times will be generated from the service schedules.

New: New property Cancellation Time Required on the Service. This is the amount of time prior to the start time that user cannot cancel a reservation.

New: New property Logged In User Credits on the Service. If Allow Order Before Booking then this will show the number of credits the logged in user has purchased and not used for that service.

New: When Cancel Times on the Service is selected it now prompts to delete all times or only those without RSVPs.